admin team

Our Roadrunner Admin Team, from left to right: Vice Principal Nai Saechao, Vice Principal Nicole Swift, Principal Sonia Rambo-Quiñones, and Academic Program Coordinator Jorge Leiva.

Sonia Quiñones-Rambo

Vice Principal
Nai Saechao

Vice Principal
Nicole Swift

Academic Coordinator
Jorge Leiva

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.